i see the moon

I like the thought that there are things the bind us all. I like thinking that when I look at the moon, someone else is looking at it too and for that one moment in life, we are connected.

And how wonderful is the moon? In the darkness it provides us just a little bit of light.
I miss in the summer when I would be driving on the back country road and no one else was around me, just the moon and me. And maybe some Temper Trap.

We are connected. By the moon, by the stars, by what we love, don’t love, etc. We are all connected and I think that is beautiful.

-k

1 Comment

Filed under thoughts

One response to “i see the moon

  1. Carolyn

    “We are all connected to each other…in a circle, in a hoop that never ends!”

Leave a Reply

