beautiful flaw

Sometimes flaws are beautiful. I didn’t mean for the photo to look like this. But wow. To me, this is beautiful.

My day has been long. Every Thursday is. I love what I’m doing. But I still love sleep. As much work as I have in web design, photoshop, photography and my other classes, I don’t feel overwhelmed by all the work I have to do. I guess that’s how I know I’m doing the right thing with my life. It’s taken me a long time to get here. I think this time, I got it right.

Don’t forget to love yourself.

-k

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “beautiful flaw

  1. Carolyn

    So glad that you’re feeling good about it!

Leave a Reply

