amaze on the web

 

My favorite things on the internet this week.

Blowfish shoes has a wonderful sale going on until August 5th…2 pairs of shoes (selected styles) for $39. Yes please.

Can we talk about how amazingly rad and gorgeous these iPhone cases by Jenny Vorwaller are?

Have you heard of glamping? To be honest, I’m not familiar with this term as I’m not really submerged in the wedding scene…yet. But I love this idea of having a tent at your wedding. I don’t know why. It’s just cool.

This lovely fabric chandelier needs to go in my home.

My friend Christopher is an amazing writer. Srsly check out his writing blog.

click on the pictures for links.

happy friday.

-k

Leave a comment

Filed under amaze on the web

Leave a Reply

