this is my august break

I tried to do this last year and I failed. And I’ll probably fail at it again this year. AND it’s not really a break since I don’t post super often anyway. But I digress.

August Break is this wonderful concept started by Susannah. Basically, it’s just a way for you to post about your daily life and not have to get too wordy about it. There really isn’t any rules, which is awesome. You can do it in the way you want and the way that fits your style. I’m down!

Also, I will warn you, there will be a lot of posts about my cats. Sorry, not sorry.

 

-k

2 Comments

Filed under august break, photo

2 responses to “this is my august break

  1. Great photo! I take lots of my pup too and nope, not sorry either!!!

Leave a Reply

