missing the summer

I have gotten so far behind on pictures. It’s terrible. But since I have a full time job, I get weekends off. It’s excellent. So after going out for lunch for Bartel’s birthday…and doing errands with Courtney, I am relaxing while hanging out with friends and photo editing. I have to ask myself…is there anything better?

These photos go all the way back to August of this last night. Holy oh my goodness. The weekend after my birthday, my parents and I went to Lake Charleston for a picnic and then went wine tasting. Best birthday present. It may be weird to some but I love spending time with my parents and family.
And now I’m all nostalgic for summer and going to the lake.

-k

1 Comment

Filed under birthday, summer

One response to “missing the summer

  1. Carolyn

    Your family is just the cutest :)

Leave a Reply

