shabby apple dress lust

Can I just say how IN LOVE I am with Shabby Apple‘s dresses???? I’ve been sitting in my little living room, listening to the Sleepless in Seattle soundtrack (no judging) browsing the interwebs for items I’m putting on my birthday list (more on that later!) and I’ve spent probably a good hour or so checking out all their lovely dresses. Lately I’ve been having an obsession with dresses and I’m dying to have a whole closet full of them. Shabby Apple has everything I am looking for. Comfortable, flow-y, fashionable dresses that I just want my hands on them all. But I guess I can just settle for a few :)

Toe the Line

Seven Seas in Seersucker

Lighthouse

Shakespeare Garden

Champs Elysees

Gondola

*swoon*

-k

Leave a comment

Filed under birthday, birthday list, clothing

Leave a Reply

