it’s friday i’m in love

You’d think by my face that I am having a terrible day…but in reality, I am loving life to the fullest right now (the sun was just in my eyes). I’m sitting in an awesome coffee shop called Crazy Goat, listening to chill music, reviewing my pictures, looking at a map and resting my feet.

Sometimes in life we need to do things for our soul. It makes you grow as a person and it can really change your life.

The smile on my face has become a permanent everyday accessory :)

You have something eating away at your soul or heart and you just need to do something to make it better? Do it now. Life is too short to wait my dears! We have so much to live for and so much life that needs living. And I’m just beginning to learn how to live it to the fullest.

Have a lovely weekend <3

-k

Leave a comment

Filed under amaze, thoughts

Leave a Reply

