ABC’s of me

A. Age: 21
B. Bed size: A tiny twin. It’s okay though…it was free!
C. Chore you hate: Dusting. Both my allergies and I dislike it very much
D. Dogs: I’ve never had one! I do have a little hamster :)
E. Essential start to your day: A good morning stretch, juice and meds!
F. Favorite color: Forest-y olive green. Yes, I know that’s not a real color name but that’s the only way to describe my favorite shade of color
G. Gold or silver: Silver
H. Height: er…like 5′ 2″
I. Instruments you play: I used to play the clarinet. And I aspire to be a rad tambourine player someday
J. Job title: Ice cream server
K. Kids: Not even married…so none.
L. Live: Charleston, IL
M. Mom’s name: Karen
N. Nicknames: Kait, Kaits or K
O. Overnight hospital stays: Are not an ideal for me. When you’ve been a problem child your whole life, hospitals are something you are just not a fan of.
P. Pet peeve: Currently…allergies. And this cold weather that just won’t go away.
Q. Quote from a movie/show: “Do what you love and f*** the rest”
R. Righty or Lefty: Righty
S. Siblings: I have a pretty awesome brother named Andrew. I kinda love him a lot.
T. Time you wake up: Generally between 8:30 and 9
U. Underwear: Uh, Hanes? Whatever is most comfortable I guess :)
V. Vegetables you dislike: Not sure! I’m a pretty big fan of all kinds.
W. What makes you run late: My forgetful mind
X. X-rays you’ve had: Oh lord, where to begin, my knees, my wrist, numerous ones on my teeth…
Y. Yummy food you make: I make a lot of yummy things :) But my chicken dishes are probably the best
Z. Zoo animal favorite: Giraffes :)

found from Shawni’s blog :)

 

I’m not dead! I’m getting into the groove of life again and I’m practically all unpacked!
I have a wonderful roommate, I’ve been blessed with a wonderful life, a loving family and great friends AND I have a fun and exciting weekend ahead of me :)

-k

Leave a comment

Filed under amaze, update

Leave a Reply

