52 weeks {week 2} (and make your own magazine table!)

I’m kinda using this post as a two for one :)
For the longest time I’ve always wanted to make this magazine table. I found the idea about 3 years ago and I just thought it was so rad. I’m also terrible about throwing things away, so I have a whole hoard of magazines that are just begging to be used for something.

See what I mean? (and this was after I made the table!)

All you need are magazines. Simple right? And basically all you do is fold the page in toward the binding. When your done with that, take the covers and bring them over the first and last page loop.
And the folds don’t all have to be the same size!

My uncle gives us subscriptions to National Geographic each year for Christmas, so that’s what I used for mine :)

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under 52 weeks, DIY, how to, photo

Leave a Reply

