52 weeks {week 1}

I started my 52 weeks picture taking this week! I’m super excited about doing this for the rest of the year! I really feel like it’s just going to be something good to keep me going with constantly taking pictures :) Which I sort of do anyway, but I guess I have more of a reason now! Interested in doing the 52 weeks project? Check it out here.

 

Lily is the queen of bed hopping. This is where she spend 73% of her time.

 

The bro had a concert on Friday night. He did such a good job!

 

Oh, they love each other :) This is probably my favorite photo from the week!

 

My weekend was swell and this week I’ve got a lot going on but I’m really excited for it all! I still have to take pictures of my awesome thrift finds throughout the week! I hope you had a wonderful weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under 52 weeks

One response to “52 weeks {week 1}

Leave a Reply

