52 weeks

I once tried to do a project 365 and I lasted until mid February. I got so busy that I just forgot about taking a picture each day. But taking at least one picture each week? I can certainly do that! That’s why I’m loving The Dainty Squid‘s 52 weeks (of Instax) idea. While I would love to own a Instax, I simply do not. And I only have 20 pictures of Polaroid film left and I’m kind of keeping them for as long as I can. But that’s okay! Because taking a digital picture is just as good! (or you could even use a disposable camera!) I’m super excited to start this. It’s such a good way to document your year in an easy way!

Leave a comment

Filed under 52 weeks, amaze, photo

Leave a Reply

