you are remarkable

A letter I recieved from YAR that was a part of a wonderful revolution :)

When was the last time you had a stranger tell you that you were remarkable? Kelly Cashman of You Are Remarkable makes sure that you know this all the time. YAR is one of the most beautiful sites I have ever seen. It’s filled with love, positivity, compassion and is all around…remarkable! I came across this interview of Kelly today while looking at the site and I absolutely loved listening to it. It’s always nice to know that you aren’t the only one who’s going through a hard time, or you’re not the only one dealing with a certain kind of problem. YAR is so wonderful and uplifting…if you haven’t heard of it, I urge you to check it out! It might just change your life :)

1 Comment

Filed under amaze, you are remarkable

One response to “you are remarkable

  1. Thanks, I’m off to check off the site, I’m always on the lookout on inspiring blogs.

Leave a Reply

